Project Managing Team (PMT)

Pn Surname, Name Organisation E-mail
P1 Korniejenko, Kinga Cracow University of Technology, CUT kkorniej@gmail.com
P2 Eyngorn, Elena Technische Universität Berlin, TUB elena.eyngorn@ilr.tu-berlin.de
P3 Tsanova, Slavka Technical University of Sofia, TUS slavka@ecad.tu-sofia.bg
P4 Demarchi, Danilo Politecnico di Torino, POLITO danilo.Demarchi@polito.it
P5 Sterenharz, Arnold ECM Space Technology GmbH – ECM- Berlin, Germany arnold.sterenharz@ecm-office.de
P6 Yergaliyev, Dastan L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, ENU des-67@ya.ru
P7 Kharkova, Yuliya Caspian Public University – CPU julia.kharkova@cu.edu.kz
P8 Zolotov, Alexandr Shakarim State University of Semey, SSUS azol54@mail.ru
P9 Koshekov, Kairat North Kazakhstan State University named after M. Kozybayev”, NKSU kkoshekov@mail.ru
P10 Shoukourian, Samvel Yerevan State University, YSU samshouk@sci.am
P11 Melikyan, Vazgen National Polytechnic University of Armenia, NPUA vazgenm@synopsys.com
P12 Avagyan, Arman European Regional Educational Academy Foundation, EREA rector@era.am
P13 Aproyan, Arsen Gavar State University, GSU a.aproyan@gsu.am
P14 Barokas, Jack Tel Aviv University, TAU jackb@tauex.tau.ac.il
P15 Efraim, Zehavi Bar-Ilan University, BIU ephraim.zehavi@biu.ac.il
P16 Elieser, Amir Sami Shamoon College of Engineer, SCE amir@sce.ac.il
P17 Haridim, Motti Holon Institute of Technology, HIT